How To Check PM Kisan Status Online?

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi is a government scheme of India for farmers to assist them in finance. Eligible farmers get Rs. 6000/ in three installments yearly. Farmers who have completed their registration online and E-KYC will receive their installment in a linked bank account.

You need an Aadhaar card, a bank account, and a mobile number linked with a bank account to login to your PM KISAN portal online.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check

Farmers can check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status online on the official website after successful registration in PM Scheme & E-KYC. You need all the required details of documents to view PM Kisan’s Status.

On the webpage, you can check aadhaar authentication, EKYC, eligibility, payment mode, Landing seed, account number & PFMS response. You will check all the information regarding payment status, bank status, credited amount, date, and UTR no. according to the installment.

How To Check PM Kisan Status Online 2023?

If you have registered successfully in PM Yojana Scheme and are now looking for detailed information about How to Check PM Kisan Status Online?

  • Visit official website
  • Find the Farmer’s section
  • Check beneficiary status
  • Insert registration no. or mobile number to open the section
  • Fill in the captcha and view the PM Scheme Status 13th Installment Date

Farmers are receiving the 13th Installment of PM Kisan in the 2nd week of January. You can also register in the PM Kisan yojana Scheme to get financial aid of Rs. 6000/ yearly in three installments.

YojanaPM Kisan Samman Nidhi
BeneficiaryFarmers and Small Land Owner
PM 13th Installment Release DateSecond week January
No. Of Installment3
Amount Provided6,000 rupees
Started Year2019

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List Online?

You can check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List Online by following the given steps:

  • Visit the official website.
  • Click on the beneficiary section.
  • Click on the required details and generate the list.
  • Verify your name in the list if it is shortlisted.

Farmers registered on can view the beneficiary list to verify their names with personal details.

PM Kisan E-KYC Registration

PM Lisan E-KYC registration is mandatory for farmers to enroll in the scheme. They can register through the OTP-based E-KYC system online on the official site or offline by visiting the nearest CSC center. They can verify their aadhaar card details with their biometric verification.

PM Kisan 13th Installment Eligibility Criteria

  • Indian Citizen
  • Saving Bank Account
  • Valid aadhaar card & mobile number
  • Land ownership should be less than 2 hectares.

Leave a Comment